Board of Directors

Neighborhood Lending Partners, Inc. and Neighborhood Lending Partners of Florida, Inc. 2020-2021 Board of Directors

Slate A: Management Directors
Debra S. Reyes President and CEO Neighborhood Lending Partners, Inc.
Slate B: Industry Directors
Horatio W. Jones IV Captial Director Wells Fargo Bank, N.A.
Keith Bell Community Development Manager SunTrust Bank
Anthony DiTinno Senior Vice President Flagship Bank
Manuel del Canal Executive Vice President Ocean Bank
Patrick Shea Senior Vice President First Florida Integrity Bank
Thomas Macina Executive Vice President Raymond James Bank
K. Owen LaFave Pinellas Market President The Bank of Tampa
Nancy Merolla Senior Vice President
Vice Chair of the Board
Synovus Bank
Marianne Mulligan Community Development Manager Bank of the Ozarks
Sonja Newland Client Portfolio Manager Seaside Bank and Trust
Helen Proctor Senior Vice President Capital City Bank
Claire Raley Senior Vice President BankUnited, N.A.
Julie Stapf Senior Commerical Banking Officer Republic Bank
Thais Sullivan Vice President
Chair of the Board
Valley National Bank
Michael Kilpatrick Senior Vice President Centennial Bank
Slate C: Non-Industry Directors
Doug Brown Executive Director Community Action Program Committee
Tony Brown Principal T. Brown Consulting Group, LLC
Julius Jackson President People Helping Each Other
TJ King First Vice President Raymond James Bank
Alphonso Mayfield President Florida Public Services Union SEIU
Vanessa McCleary Manager Planning & Development City of Tampa
Slate D: Non-Profits
James Griffin Chief Operations Officer Home Free USA
Jack Humburg Director of Housing & Development Boley Centers

* All one year terms. The Chair of the Board and the Vice-Chair serve two year terms.

Opportunity Finance Network

US Department of the Treasury Certified CDFI

FHLBank Atlanta Partner

© 2021 Neighborhood Lending Partners, Inc.

Atomic8Ball Web Presence Management

Cal. Civ. Code ยง 1798.102 - Do Not Sell My Personal Information