Board of Directors

Neighborhood Lending Partners, Inc. 2017-2018 Board of Directors and
Neighborhood Lending Partners of Florida, Inc. 2017-2018 Board of Directors

Debra S. Reyes President and CEO Neighborhood Lending Partners, Inc.
Frank Burke President and CEO Flagship Community Bank
Steven Bustillo Senior Vice President Coconut Grove Bank
Manuel del Canal Executive Vice President Ocean Bank
Brian Keenan Regional President First Florida Integrity Bank
K. Owen LaFave Senior Vice President
Chairman of the Board
The Bank of Tampa
Neighborhood Lending Partners, Inc.
Thomas Macina Executive Vice President Raymond James Bank
Machelle Maner Vice President Wells Fargo Bank, N.A.
Nancy Merolla Senior Vice President Florida Community Bank, N.A.
Carol Molnar Vice President Comerica
Marianne Mulligan Community Development Manager Bank of the Ozarks
Sonja Newland Client Advisor Seaside Bank
Helen Proctor Senior Vice President Capital City Bank
David Pruna Vice President JP Morgan Chase
Claire Raley Senior Vice President
Vice Chairman of the Board
BankUnited, N.A.
Neighborhood Lending Partners, Inc.
Robert Williams, III Senior Vice President Centennial Bank
James Angleton President AEGIS Financial Services
Karl Nelson President/CEO KPN Consulting
James B. Soble Attorney at Law Gunster Florida Law Firm for Business
Vanessa McCleary Manager Planning & Development City of Tampa
Sophia Sorolis Economic Development Manager City of St. Petersburg
Economic Development
Samuel Diller Executive Director Haitian American CDC
James Griffin Chief Operations Officer Home Free USA
Jack Humburg Director of Housing & Development Boley Centers
Anthony Jones CEO/President Bright Community Trust
Ron Reuss President Excel Development Corporation

SBA Lender, U.S. Small Business Administration

Opportunity Finance Network

US Department of the Treasury Certified CDFI

FHLBank Atlanta Partner

© 2019 Neighborhood Lending Partners, Inc.

Atomic8Ball Web Presence Management