Community Advisory Board

  • Ed Johnson
    Urban Development Manager
    City of Tampa
    East Tampa Development Division
  • Anthony Jones
    Vice Chair
    CEO / President
    Bright Community Trust
  • Angela Crist
    Florida Institute of Government
    USF CRED Program
    University of South Florida
  • Isay Gulley
    President / CEO
    Clearwater NHS
  • Ernest Coney
    CDC of Tampa
  • Tony Brown
    Executive Director
    Riviera Beach CRA
  • Mark Thomas
    MVT Strategic Solutions
  • Doug Brown
    Executive Director
    Community Action Program Committee
  • Reginald A. Earl
    The Gadson Group Consultants
  • Stephanie Williams Baldwin
    Opalocka CDC
  • Vanessa McCleary
    City of Tampa Planning and Development
    Housing and Community Development Div.
  • Tammy McDonald Anderson
    Vice President of Economic Empowerment
    Urban League of West Palm Beach
  • Evelyn Taylor, JLE, LLC
  • Desmond Key
    Grant Park Civic Association
  • R.T. Hillery
    Executive Director, Florida SPECS, Inc.
  • Machelle Maner
    Vice President
    Sr. Community Development Officer
    Community Development
    Wells Fargo Bank, N.A.
  • Stan Fitterman
    Capital Access Inc.
  • Samuel Diller
    Executive Director
  • Sonja Newland
    Client Advisor
    Seaside Bank

SBA Lender, U.S. Small Business Administration

Opportunity Finance Network

US Department of the Treasury Certified CDFI

FHLBank Atlanta Partner

© 2020 Neighborhood Lending Partners, Inc.

Atomic8Ball Web Presence Management

Cal. Civ. Code ยง 1798.102 - Do Not Sell My Personal Information