Board of Directors

Neighborhood Lending Partners of Georgia, INC. 2023-2024 Board of Directors

Slate A: Management Directors
Debra S. Reyes President and CEO Neighborhood Lending Partners, Inc.
Slate B: Industry Directors
Steven Bauhan Director, Affordable
Housing Group
Cadence Bank
Joshua Brown Commercial Real Estate Capital City Bank
Mike Davis President of Community Banking Colony Bank
Tori Haack President
Commercial Banking
East Georgia
Bank OZK
Tracy Hayden Chief Credit Officer BankSouth
Luciano Noir-Jones North Florida Area Executive First Citizens Bank
Horatio Jones Capital Director Wells Fargo Bank, N.A.
Nancy Merolla SVP Community Development Synovus Bank
Eula Parker Senior Vice President
NLPGA Vice Chair
Southstate Bank/Centerstate Bank
Andrew Rabuck SVP, Community Development
NLPGA Secretary/Treasurer
Woodforest Bank
TBD   The First Bank
Slate C: Non-Industry Directors
Charice Heywood Managing Member
NLPGA Vice Chair
CHH Consulting
Karl Nelson President KPN Consulting